Emerging Markets Forum: Pharma and OTC go-to-market strategies, partnerships and market access

13 - 14 March 2017

Contact Us

Customer Service

Irina Tashkina

IrinaT@adamsmithconferences.com

Enquiries from Speakers

Jane Gelfand

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5687

F:+44 20 7017 7447

janeg@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities

Rebecca Pickering

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5705

F:+44 20 7017 7447

rebecca@adamsmithconferences.com

Innovation Projects

Kristina Dutchak

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5693

F:+44 20 7017 7447

kristinad@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing and Media

Irina Shakhmuratova

I.Shakhmuratova@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations

Igor Alpatov

T:+44 20 8004 5705

i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com